Lagerhaus│Gmünd-Vitis


Kontakt



Johann Steindl
Leiter Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-101
02852/53772-6101

buchhaltung@rlh-gmuend.at
Johann Floh
Rechnungswesen, EDV


02852/53772-103
02852/53772-6103

edv@rlh-gmuend.at
Sabine Eichhorn
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-116
02852/53772-6116

sabine.eichhorn@rlh-gmuend.at
Helga Röhrbacher
Kundenbuchhhaltung


02852/53772-102
02852/53772-111

helga.roehrbacher@rlh-gmuend.at
Herbert Dienstl
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-108
02852/53772-111

herbert.dienstl@rlh-gmuend.at
Patrick Ander
Kundenbuchhaltung


02852/53772-104
02852/53772-111

patrick.ander@rlh-gmuend.at
Wolfgang Breunhölder
Personalverrechnung


02852/53772-112
02852/53772-6112

personal@rlh-gmuend.at
Daniel Berger
Personalverrechnung


02852/53772-106
02852/53772-111

daniel.berger@rlh-gmuend.at
Anja Priemayer
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-105
02852/53772-111

anja.priemayer@rlh-gmuend.at
Patrick Süß
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-107
02852/53772-6107

patrick.suess@rlh-gmuend.at
Monika Maierhofer
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-119
02852/53772-118

monika.maierhofer@rlh-gmuend.at
Irene Bruckner
Rechnungswesen


02852/53772-114
02852/53772-111

irene.fuchs@rlh-gmuend.at
Christa Fuger
Lieferantenbuchhaltung


02852/53772-119
02852/53772-118

christa.fuger@rlh-gmuend.at
Christian Breiteneder
IT-Techniker


02852/53772-113
0664/627 34 73
02852/53772-6113

christian.breiteneder@rlh-gmuend.at
Ing. Manfred Schönbauer
Controlling/Sicherheitsmanagement


02852/53772-109
0664/433 92 89
02852/53772-6666

manfred.schoenbauer@rlh-gmuend.at
René Pannagl
Controlling


02852/53772-120
02852/53772-6120

controlling@rlh-gmuend.at