Lagerhaus│Gmünd-Vitis


Kontakt



Ing. Johannes Polzer
Baumeister


02852/53772-290
0664/111 81 32
02852/53772-291

johannes.polzer@rlh-gmuend.at
Helga Schmid
Verrechnung


02852/53772-292
02852/53772-291

helga.schmid@rlh-gmuend.at
Josef Mader
Beratung


02852/53772-293
0664/111 81 28
02852/53772-291

josef.mader@rlh-gmuend.at
Andrea Hofbauer
Verrechnung


02852/53772-294
02852/53772-291

andrea.hofbauer@rlh-gmuend.at
Ing. Robert Anderl
Techniker


02852/53772-296
0664/627 34 90
02852/53772-291

robert.anderl@rlh-gmuend.at
Ing. Wolfgang Styll
Techniker


02852/53772-298
0664/627 33 38
02852/53772-291

wolfgang.styll@rlh-gmuend.at